Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

Your Local Business Guide

The Wimmera Mallee Directory > Government > Yarriambiack Shire Council

Yarriambiack Shire Council

Welcome to the Yarriambiack Shire!

We’re growing in consultation with our community to provide a viable, sustainable and vibrant future for our local towns, people and businesses.

Understanding our community’s present and future needs is key to formulating a forward plan for our Shire, which covers an extensive area of the Wimmera.

This includes:

  • Warracknabeal
  • Murtoa
  • Minyip
  • Rupanyup
  • Woomelang
  • Beulah
  • Speed
  • Yaapeet
  • Patchewollock
  • Tempy
  • Lascelles
  • Brim
  • Lubeck
  • Rosebery
  • Lah
  • Turriff
  • Sheep Hills

Our staff and Councillors are here to offer the advice, services and help our residents and businesses need to build fulfilling and exciting lives in this beautiful part of Australia.

For more information about our Shire, or to speak with one of our friendly team, give us a call today!

Local Business Directory servicing Warracknabeal, Dimboola, Rainbow, Jeparit, Yaapeet & surrounding areas. Proudly provided by The Wimmera Mallee News, incorporating the Warracknabeal Herald, The Dimboola Banner and The Rainbow Jeparit Argus.

"Mallee View" photo by Ian Hill